Priority Dispatch Contact Information

Priority Dispatch Sort Centers


Website: http://prioritydispatch.com/
Damage Report Form

CodeSort CenterContact NamePhone NumberEmail Address
CLEClevelandDaniel Walter
Tim Voytko
216-332-9852 or
800-964-6674
Daniel.walter@prioritydispatch.com
tim.voytko@prioritydispatch.com
CMHColumbusMatt Leahy
Joe Anderson
614-986-2370 or
800-950-3033
matt.leahy@prioritydispatch.com
joe.anderson@prioritydispatch.com
CVGCincinnati Robin Spivey 513-791-3900 or
800-817-4844
Robin.Spivey@prioritydispatch.com.
DAYDaytonMichelle Taber
Scott Schmidt
937-294-8200 or
800-937-2202
michelle.taber@prioritydispatch.com
scott.schmidt@prioritydispatch.com
TOLToledoTerry Holbert
Becky Stidham
419-873-1500 or
800-906-6761
terry.holbert@prioritydispatch.com
becky.stidham@prioritydispatch.com



Your sort code can be found on the lower right corner of the shipping label right above the barcode for labels that come from places that ship TO you.

Call your sort center when you have a delivery issue of any kind or fill out the form at https://www.ohiolink.edu/ostaff/circ/oxcargo.html.

Follow this link to send a service request to Priority Dispatch
Service Request Form